About Chelsea Shag

“Canadian born songstress Chelsea Shag is currently burning up the Atlanta music

scene with her vivacious musicality. Blending elements of rock, jazz, soul, and pop,

the rising act has developed a sound that is entirely her own. Coupled with a fearless

and bold image, the songstress made her debut earlier this year with her

album Colours and current single “New Perfume.” Her vocals vibrate with life and are

perfectly at home over the energized production complete with live instruments and

twinkling synths. The single confirms that Shag is a force to be reckoned with on the

musical sphere.” -Mike Nied, Popwrapped

 

 

 

Band Booking Form

  • If you have any questions about the bands or the event booking process, check out our FAQ and Contact Page

PleaseRock mailing list

[["The Sunshine Experience","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-sunshine-experience\/"],["Band X","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/band-x\/"],["Chelsea Shag","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/697\/"],["Django Earnhardt","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/django-earnhardt\/"],["Coyote Anyway","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/681\/"],["DJ Mp3Po","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-mp3po\/"],["DJ RaeTone","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-raetone\/"],["The Regulars Band","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-regulars-band\/"],["Mystery Men","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/mystery-men\/"],["The Mar-Tans","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-mar-tans\/"],["TRIBUTE – Allman Brothers","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/tribute\/"],["Secondhand Swagger","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/521\/"],["Sailing to Denver","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/sailing-to-denver\/"],["Ruby Velle and the Soulphonics","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/ruby-velle-and-the-soulphonics\/"],["Questionable at Best","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/questionable-at-best\/"],["Michael Magno","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/michael-mango\/"],["Lilac Wine","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/lilac-wine\/"],["Heather Luttrell","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/heather-luttrell-and-the-possumden\/"],["Georgia Mountain Stringband","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/georgia-mountain-string-band\/"],["Dyn-O-Mite","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dyn-o-mite\/"],["Elegant Bachelors","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/elegant-bachelors\/"],["The Bonaventure Quartet","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/433\/"],["Battlefield Collective","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/battlefield-collective\/"],["Alchemy","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alchemy\/"],["Atlanta Funk Society","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/atlanta-funk-society\/"],["Moontower","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/moontower\/"],["Space Capone","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/space-capone\/"],["Convoy","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/convoy\/"],["The Galavanters","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-galavanters\/"],["Alex Gordon Hi-Fi","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alex-gordon-hi-fi\/"],["Blair Crimmins and The Hookers","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/blair-crimmins-and-the-hookers\/"],["The Whiskey Gentry","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-whiskey-gentry\/"],["Please PleaseRock Me","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/please-pleaserock-me\/"],["PleaseRock DJ’s","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/pleaserock-djs\/"],["Members Only","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/members-only\/"],["The After Party","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-after-party\/"],["Yacht Rock Schooner\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-schooner\/"],["Yacht Rock Revue\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-revue\/"],["Saved by the Band\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/saved-by-the-band\/"]]