About Band X

Band X is a high-energy group of talented musicians and lead singers dedicated to providing interactive live entertainment. Looking for adrenaline-charged show bands and things to do in Atlanta, or anywhere? Band X is Atlanta’s Best Party Rock Band and just might be the foremost entertainers for Atlanta events and east coast entertainment on the US music scene today. With major touring experience, these professional musicians, dancers and lead singers electrify audiences, create entertainment news, and share the bands stage with some of the biggest attractions in entertainment music.

Accomplishments include sensational special events, corporate events, weddings, wedding receptions, outdoor festivals, and private parties in Atlanta, GA and all across the USA. Average wedding bands or even a simple cover band can’t compete with our “Live Band”. Being highly mobile and fully self-contained, we can easily travel to exciting venues. Search no further for east coast entertainment, gulf coast events, or live music around the Southeast in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Texas, North & South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

 

 

 

Band Booking Form

  • If you have any questions about the bands or the event booking process, check out our FAQ and Contact Page

PleaseRock mailing list

[["The Sunshine Experience","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-sunshine-experience\/"],["Band X","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/band-x\/"],["Chelsea Shag","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/697\/"],["Django Earnhardt","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/django-earnhardt\/"],["Coyote Anyway","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/681\/"],["DJ Mp3Po","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-mp3po\/"],["DJ RaeTone","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-raetone\/"],["The Regulars Band","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-regulars-band\/"],["Mystery Men","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/mystery-men\/"],["The Mar-Tans","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-mar-tans\/"],["TRIBUTE – Allman Brothers","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/tribute\/"],["Secondhand Swagger","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/521\/"],["Sailing to Denver","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/sailing-to-denver\/"],["Ruby Velle and the Soulphonics","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/ruby-velle-and-the-soulphonics\/"],["Questionable at Best","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/questionable-at-best\/"],["Michael Magno","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/michael-mango\/"],["Lilac Wine","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/lilac-wine\/"],["Heather Luttrell","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/heather-luttrell-and-the-possumden\/"],["Georgia Mountain Stringband","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/georgia-mountain-string-band\/"],["Dyn-O-Mite","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dyn-o-mite\/"],["Elegant Bachelors","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/elegant-bachelors\/"],["The Bonaventure Quartet","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/433\/"],["Battlefield Collective","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/battlefield-collective\/"],["Alchemy","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alchemy\/"],["Atlanta Funk Society","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/atlanta-funk-society\/"],["Moontower","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/moontower\/"],["Space Capone","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/space-capone\/"],["Convoy","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/convoy\/"],["The Galavanters","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-galavanters\/"],["Alex Gordon Hi-Fi","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alex-gordon-hi-fi\/"],["Blair Crimmins and The Hookers","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/blair-crimmins-and-the-hookers\/"],["The Whiskey Gentry","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-whiskey-gentry\/"],["Please PleaseRock Me","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/please-pleaserock-me\/"],["PleaseRock DJ’s","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/pleaserock-djs\/"],["Members Only","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/members-only\/"],["The After Party","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-after-party\/"],["Yacht Rock Schooner\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-schooner\/"],["Yacht Rock Revue\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-revue\/"],["Saved by the Band\u2122","http:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/saved-by-the-band\/"]]