Loading Events

Shows

Upcoming PleaseRock Shows

May
14

Yacht Rock Revue at Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA - Ace of Spades
May
16

Yacht Rock Revue at August Hall

San Francisco, CA - August Hall
May
18

Yacht Rock Revue at House of Blues

San Diego, CA - House of Blues San Diego
Jun
07

Yacht Rock Revue at The Ritz

Raleigh, NC - The Ritz

Band Booking Form

  • If you have any questions about the bands or the event booking process, check out our FAQ and Contact Page

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT COMING SOON!


Our email list subscribers will be the first to hear. Be smooth and drop us your email address here. Don’t miss out. You’re welcome!

[["ATL Groomsmen","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/atl-groomsmen\/"],["Ladies of 60s Soul","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/ladies-of-60s-soul\/"],["Band X","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/band-x\/"],["Django Earnhardt","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/django-earnhardt\/"],["Coyote Anyway","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/coyote-anyway\/"],["DJ Mp3Po","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-mp3po\/"],["DJ RaeTone","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/dj-raetone\/"],["The Mar-Tans","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-mar-tans\/"],["Wren and the Wravens","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/wren-and-the-wravens\/"],["Sailing to Denver","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/sailing-to-denver\/"],["Ruby Velle and the Soulphonics","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/ruby-velle-and-the-soulphonics\/"],["Questionable at Best","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/questionable-at-best\/"],["Michael Magno","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/michael-mango\/"],["Lilac Wine","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/lilac-wine\/"],["Heather Luttrell","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/heather-luttrell-and-the-possumden\/"],["Georgia Mountain Stringband","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/georgia-mountain-string-band\/"],["Elegant Bachelors","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/elegant-bachelors\/"],["The Bonaventure Quartet","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-bonaventure-quartet\/"],["Battlefield Collective","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/battlefield-collective\/"],["Alchemy","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alchemy\/"],["Atlanta Funk Society","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/atlanta-funk-society\/"],["Moontower","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/moontower\/"],["Space Capone","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/space-capone\/"],["The Galavanters","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-galavanters\/"],["Alex Gordon Hi-Fi","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/alex-gordon-hi-fi\/"],["Blair Crimmins and The Hookers","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/blair-crimmins-and-the-hookers\/"],["The Whiskey Gentry","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-whiskey-gentry\/"],["Please PleaseRock Me","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/please-pleaserock-me\/"],["PleaseRock DJ’s","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/pleaserock-djs\/"],["Members Only","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/members-only\/"],["The After Party","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/the-after-party\/"],["Yacht Rock Schooner\u2122","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-schooner\/"],["Yacht Rock Revue\u2122","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/yacht-rock-revue\/"],["Saved by the Band\u2122","https:\/\/pleaserock.com\/tribute\/saved-by-the-band\/"]]